Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

How to Handle a Heartbreaker

ebook

Two broken hearts search of their happy ending in this hot and spicy contemporary romance from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author

A romance writer, Abby knows a heartbreaker when she sees one. But Brody is determined to make sure their real-life love story gets her the happily-ever-after she deserves.

It's lust at first sight when Brody Singer first lays eyes on Abby Dunn. The dark-haired beauty looks a lot like a woman he once knew, who died years ago. At first, Brody fears his attraction is a holdover from that secret crush, but Abby's definitely different. She's a lot shyer, a lot sexier, and despite her attempts to dissuade his interest, absolutely mesmerizing.

Abby isn't having any of it. She's still trying to put her last disastrous relationship behind her and overcome the flaws her ex wouldn't let her forget. But somehow Brody isn't getting the hint. It doesn't help that when writing her steamy novels, she keeps casting Brody at the hero.

Brody is more than happy to serve as her muse and eager to help make sure her "research" is authentic. But when their research turns into something real...will she choose her own happily ever after?

A wonderful blend of humor and heat, How to Handle a Heartbreaker is a refreshing sexy contemporary romance. Fans of Marie Force, Samantha Young, and Robin Kaye will be charmed by the love story between two people trying to move on from their past and find the happy ending they each deserve.

The McCauley Brothers Contemporary Romance Series:
The Troublemaker Next Door (Book 1)
How to Handle a Heartbreaker (Book 2)
Ruining Mr. Perfect (Book 3)
What to Do with a Bad Boy (Book 4)


Expand title description text
Publisher: Sourcebooks

Kindle Book

  • Release date: August 5, 2014

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781402287381
  • Release date: August 5, 2014

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781402287381
  • File size: 798 KB
  • Release date: August 5, 2014

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

subjects

Fiction Romance

Languages

English

Two broken hearts search of their happy ending in this hot and spicy contemporary romance from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author

A romance writer, Abby knows a heartbreaker when she sees one. But Brody is determined to make sure their real-life love story gets her the happily-ever-after she deserves.

It's lust at first sight when Brody Singer first lays eyes on Abby Dunn. The dark-haired beauty looks a lot like a woman he once knew, who died years ago. At first, Brody fears his attraction is a holdover from that secret crush, but Abby's definitely different. She's a lot shyer, a lot sexier, and despite her attempts to dissuade his interest, absolutely mesmerizing.

Abby isn't having any of it. She's still trying to put her last disastrous relationship behind her and overcome the flaws her ex wouldn't let her forget. But somehow Brody isn't getting the hint. It doesn't help that when writing her steamy novels, she keeps casting Brody at the hero.

Brody is more than happy to serve as her muse and eager to help make sure her "research" is authentic. But when their research turns into something real...will she choose her own happily ever after?

A wonderful blend of humor and heat, How to Handle a Heartbreaker is a refreshing sexy contemporary romance. Fans of Marie Force, Samantha Young, and Robin Kaye will be charmed by the love story between two people trying to move on from their past and find the happy ending they each deserve.

The McCauley Brothers Contemporary Romance Series:
The Troublemaker Next Door (Book 1)
How to Handle a Heartbreaker (Book 2)
Ruining Mr. Perfect (Book 3)
What to Do with a Bad Boy (Book 4)


Expand title description text